Going placess !

From a young ages I have hallways been interested in other Country’s fare away like the east, also other places close to home, like Norway was the first place I did see, it was a field trip from school.

The most amazing thing about Norway was the snow on the Mountain all year around, I was there in the summer time, and the snow was there, I am use to snow where I cum from, but that is in the winter time.

All places skiing concern was of course closed, but we had to go there to see, and fiend out how you can fly.

Our trip toke us fare up to the North as you can travel

That was a trip that gave me my travel hunger.   

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

