Fridge/Cooling cabinet!

Can you remember when you got your first Fridge or cooling cabinet!

When I was a kid about 12, it was my duty to keep our old cooling cabinet full at all cost. That meant I had to bicycle down to the freezing work, summer and winter rain or hail.

winter was bad, because of ice on the road, summer was great, the ice block I had on the back of my bicycle was slowly melting down my legs what cold me down, the bad thing was I lost a bit, therefor I had to do more often. I was really looking forward to a Fridge you could plug in, that day cam of course.    

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

